Resources : Pipes and Tobaccos Magazine

Resources

Interesting blogs:

Christopher Snowden:  http://velvetgloveironfist.blogspot.com/

Frank Davis: http://cfrankdavis.wordpress.com/

Neill Archer Roan: http://www.apassionforpipes.com/

Michael Siegel: http://tobaccoanalysis.blogspot.com/

Brad Rodu: http://rodutobaccotruth.blogspot.com/

Leg-iron: http://underdogsbiteupwards.blogspot.com/

 

Informative sites:

Forces: http://forces.org/News_Portal/

Reason: http://reason.com/people/jacob-sullum/all

Joe Jackson: http://www.joejackson.com/smoking.php

Tobacco.org: http://www.tobacco.org/

Smokescreens: http://www.smokescreens.org/index.htm

Lauren A. Colby: http://www.lcolb y.com/

NYC Clash: http://www.nycclash.com/

Michael J. McFadden: http://www.antibrains.com/

Pro-choice smoking doctor: http://www.pro-choicesmokingdoctor.blogspot.com/

Freedom 2 Choose: http://www.freedom2choose.info/

Smokers Club: http://www.smokersclub.com/

Pipes Magazine: http://pipesmagazine.com/

Dave Hitt: http://www.davehitt.com/facts/

Pipe Shows USA: http://www.pipeshowsusa.com/

Pipedia: http://pipedia.org/index.php?title=Main_Page

Pipe shape chart: http://members.bellatlantic.net/~vze43wza/smoke/shape.html

Logos and markings: http://www.pipephil.eu/logos/en/index-en.html

Chris’ Pipe Pages: http://pipepages.com/index

Junk Science: http://junkscience.com/

 

Pipe repair:

Tim West: http://www.jhlowe.com/tobacco_pipe_repairs.htm

Ronni Bikacsan: http://www.nightowlpipeworks.com/

E pipe repairs: http://www.epiperepairs.com/

Walker Briar Works: http://www.walkerbriarworks.com/

Floyd and Karen Norwood: http://www.norwoodspiperepair.com/

Briar Pipe Repair: http://www.briarpiperepair.com/

J.M. Boswell & Son: http://www.boswellpipes.com/

Rich Lewis: http://www.lewispipe.com/repair.htm

Precision Pipe Repair: http://www.precisionpiperepair.com/

John Marini: http://www.jmarini.com/

 

Pipe organizations:

http://unitedpipeclubs.org/

http://www.naspc.org/

http://www.chicagopipeshow.com/index.php

http://www.my-pipes.net/

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/pipesmokers2/

http://www.corpipesmokers.org/

http://www.n-t.dk/html/english.html

http://gkcpipeclub.com/

http://www.ipsd.eu/

http://btheglobalpipesmokersforum.runboard.com/

http://www.smokersforums.co.uk/

http://www.brothersofbriar.com/

http://www.pipesmokerforum.com/

http://www.vancouverpipeclub.com/

http://www.pipes.org/

http://www.pipeclubofnorfolk.co.uk/

http://www.seattlepipeclub.org/

http://www.southwestpipeclub.co.uk/

http://tapsclub.us/Welcome.html

http://aspipes.org/

http://groups.google.com/group/alt.smokers.pipes/topics

http://www.newyorkpipeclub.com/content.aspx?page_id=0&club_id=415823

http://www.svenskapipklubben.se/en/